RIHANNA ASK TO LEAVE PROPERTY AFTER REVEALING HER NAKED BREAST

Standard

 

Rihanna maybe the hottest thing out right, but that did not matter, to the farmer whose property she was using to film her new music video. The singer who is in Ireland, as we previously reported was order to put her clothes back, on when she was seen running topless in the fields of a Christian Farmer. I refuse to post the nude pics but I will let you know what they farmer had to say.

did not know on Friday who was coming, but if the name Rihanna had have been mentioned to me the name would have meant nothing to me. When the filming did become to my mind unacceptable I requested the filming to stop.

It became apparent to me that the situation was becoming inappropriate and I requested them to stop and they did stop. I had my conversation with Rihanna regarding that and I hope she understands where I’m coming from and we shook hands and we parted company on good enough terms.

The filming was taking place on my land and I have an ethos and I felt that that was inappropriate and that’s why I requested it to stop and I do think the shoot did end then.

Check out more pics for the set of her new music video

One response »

  1. Pingback: RIHANNA RELEASE DEEP MUSIC VIDEO “WE FOUND LOVE” « EVERYTHING IRIE

Leave a Reply

